Asset Liability Committee

The Asset Liability Management Committee addresses the needs of the chief financial officer, investment officer, controller, or other financial investment officers who have an interest in financial controls, investment of bank funds, interest rate risk management, and related financial matters.


AC Whitley
First Bank
Greenville, SC

Committee Members

Thomas Anderson
First Palmetto Bank
Columbia, SC

Dick Burch
South Atlantic Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Jennifer Champagne
Community First Bank
Seneca, SC

Sarah Donley
First Community Bank
Lexington, SC

Julie Fairchild
Southern First Bank
Greenville, SC

Frankie Garber
Kingstree Federal Savings & Loan
Kingstree, SC

Roy Lindburg
Security Federal Bank
Aiken, SC

Ford Sanders
The Conway National Bank
Conway, SC

Allison Stout
Coastal Carolina National Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Lillian Sullivan
Coastal States Bank
Hilton Head Island, SC

Gene Walpole
The Bank of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Scott Williamson
Bank of Greeleyville
Kingstree, SC