Bank Operations Committee

The Bank Operations Committee remains abreast of developments affecting the operations and technology areas of banks and makes this information available to SCBA members. The committee participates in the planning of the annual Bank Operations Conference.


Carlos Orel
TD Bank, N.A.
Lexington, SC

Committee Members

Mark Altman
Palmetto State Bank
Hampton, SC

Tony Brookshire
First Community Bank
Lexington, SC

Crystal Hamby
Southern First Bank
Greenville, SC

Jamin Hujik
Southern Bank
Greenville, SC

Jennifer Lewis
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

Pat Rowser
First Community Bank
Lexington, SC

Janet Smith
South State Bank
N. Charleston, SC

Tiffany Suggs
The Citizens Bank
Turbeville, SC

Mark Terry
United Community Bank
Greenville, SC

Cindy Weber-Starnes
Bank of Travelers Rest
Travelers Rest, SC