Bank Security Committee

The Bank Security Committee promotes the importance of bank security within the industry; assesses security education, training and information needs of member banks; and reviews legislative and regulatory proposals at the state and federal level for security concerns.


Coleman Edmunds
Park National Bank
Spartanburg, SC

Committee Members

Brent Garrett
CBL State Savings Bank
Greer, SC

Stephen Hearne
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

David Helms
South State Bank
Orangeburg, SC

Bob J. Kirby
The Citizens Bank
Turbeville, SC

Danielle Leeper
Blue Ridge Bank
Walhalla, SC

Richard Moser
South State Bank
Charleston, SC

Sharon Swift
Security Federal Bank
Aiken, SC