Federal Legislative Committee

The Federal Legislative Committee reviews and provides feedback on proposed changes to federal laws and regulations.

Committee Members

John Bankson
Wells Fargo
Florence, SC

James Bennett
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

Mike Brenan
Columbia, SC

Michael Edens
Southern First Bank
Cayce, SC

Sam Erwin
First Horizon
Greenville, SC

Curt Evatt
Oconee Federal Savings & Loan
Seneca, SC

Justin Hawkins
Wells Fargo
Greenville, SC

John McMillan
TD Bank, N.A.
New York, NY

Sammy Small
First Palmetto Bank
Camden, SC

Kyle Thomas
Blue Ridge Bank
Walhalla, SC

Wayne Wicker
South Atlantic Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Kim Wilkerson
Bank of America
Columbia, SC