Human Resource Committee

The Human Resources Committee remains abreast of developments, legislation and regulations affecting human resources in banks and makes this information available to SCBA members. The committee participates in the planning of the HR Conference. 


Sharise Mundt
Southern First Bank
Greenville, SC

Committee Members

Joe Bonacci
United Bank
Charleston, SC

Robin Brown
First Community Bank
Lexington, SC

Mindy Buhrmaster
The Bank of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Cindy Coward
First Reliance Bank
Florence, SC

Amy Cox
South State Bank
N. Charleston, SC

Faith Curtiss
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

Patti Duncan
Abbeville First Bank
Abbeville, SC

Margi Fleming
The Citizens Bank
Florence, SC

Carrie Harris
South Atlantic Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Alicia Heath
Security Federal Bank
Aiken, SC

Virginia Locke
First Palmetto Bank
Camden, SC

Stacey McInnis
Bank of Clarendon
Manning, SC

Rhonda Midgette
TD Bank, N.A.
Lexington, SC

Kelley Moss
Bank of Travelers Rest
Travelers Rest, SC

Tina Panoz
Mutual Savings Bank
Hartsville, SC

Wayne Suggs
The Conway National Bank
Conway, SC

Mike West
First Bank
Greenville, SC