Community Bankers Division Board

Community Bankers Division Board

Chairman Wicker

K. Wayne Wicker
South Atlantic Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Robert L. McKinney
Atlantic Community Bank
Bluffton, SC

Immediate Past Chairman
R. Grier Sandifer, Jr.
Bank of York
York, SC

Group I Director
Eugene H. Walpole, IV
The Bank of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Group II Director
Samuel R. Small, Jr.
First Palmetto Bank
Camden, SC

Group III Director
Jennifer Champagne
Cornerstone National Bank
Easley, SC

Group IV Director
Barry L. Slider
First South Bank
Spartanburg, SC

Group V Director
Jamie O. Morphis, III
Carolina Bank & Trust Co.
Darlington, SC

Group VI Director
Richard McIntyre
First Reliance Bank
Lexington, SC

Henry M. Funderburk
Dedicated Community Bank
Darlington, SC

L. E. Griffin
Home Federal Savings & Loan
Bamberg, SC

Thomas O. Hutto
Farmers & Merchants Bank of SC
Holly Hill, SC

K. Reid Pollard
Enterprise Bank of SC
Ehrhardt, SC