State Legislative Committee

The State Legislative Committee reviews and provides feedback on proposed changes to South Carolina laws and regulations.

John C. Griggs, III
Columbia, SC

Committee Members
Jennifer Ashburn
Sandhills Bank
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Aaron T. Brewer
First Capital Bank
Charleston, SC

Michael E. Edens
Southern First Bank
Cayce, SC

Fred Gilmer, III
Southern First Bank
Greenville, SC

Jennifer T. Jones
CBL State Savings Bank
Greer, SC

James A. Kimbell, III
Coastal Carolina National Bank
Greenville, SC

John D. Kimberly
Carolina Alliance Bank
Asheville, NC

Kevin W. Lindler
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

Joseph A. Painter
First Community Bank
Columbia, SC

Marvin E. Robinson, Jr.
CresCom Bank

F. Rick Saunders, Jr.
First Reliance Bank
Florence, SC

H. Richard Sturm
Ameris Bank
Columbia, SC

James A. Timmerman
Abbeville First Bank
Abbeville, SC

Richard N. Westbrook
South State Bank
Columbia, SC