Trust and Wealth Management Committee

The Trust and Wealth Management Committee provides a venue for collaboration and sharing of ideas to foster a robust Trust environment in South Carolina. Trust executives grow professionally through peer exchange and education; The SCBA promotes, represents and enhances the bank trust and wealth management industry with the support of state legislative and regulatory officials. The committee participates in the planning of the annual Trust Conference.


Tara Webb
Arthur State Bank
Clinton, SC

Committee Members

Rob Galey
Wells Fargo
Charleston, SC

Lynn Garrick
Bank of America
Greenville, SC

Ann Gluse
South State Bank
Columbia, SC

Cindy Kelly
TNB Financial Services
Spartanburg, SC

Donna Nesbitt
Columbia, SC

Frank Robards
Charlotte, NC

Judy Schoemer
Greenville, SC

John Stadsvold
Greenville, SC

Tripp Tuttle
Greenville, SC

Audrey Varn
Security Federal Bank
West Columbia, SC

Brenda Wheeler
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC