Young Bankers Division Board

Chairman Steifle


Elizabeth S. “Betsy” Steifle
Bank of Travelers Rest
Travelers Rest, SC


Allison B. Cranford
TD Bank, N.A.
Columbia, SC

First Vice Chairman

David P. Looper
Wells Fargo
Columbia, SC

Group I Director

Thomas H. Anderson
South State Bank
Charleston, SC

Group II Director

B. Oneal Staples
Ameris Bank
Columbia, SC

Group II Director-Elect

Vaughan R. Dozier, Jr.
First Community Bank
Lexington, SC

Group III Director

Bradley R. “Brad” Cantrell
Greenville, SC

Group IV Director

Casey L. Earl
United Community Bank
Greer, SC

Group IV Director-Elect

Othniel W. Laffitte
GrandSouth Bank
Greenville, SC

Group V Director

Charles H. “Bo” Redmond
South State Bank
Rock Hill, SC

Group VI Director

Margi M. Fleming
The Citizens Bank
Florence, SC

Group VI Director-Elect

Michelle A. Coletta
South Atlantic Bank
Myrtle Beach, SC

Past Chairman

Charles K. “Chase” Talbert
The Bank of South Carolina
Charleston, SC


One-Year Term:
Austin J. Goforth
Southern First Bank
Greenville, SC

Lauren D. Greene
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

H. Gibson Tucker
First Palmetto Bank
Camden, SC

Two-Year Term:
Rufus T. “Wells” Dunlap V
Greenwood, SC

Everette J. Livingston
First Citizens Bank
Columbia, SC

Jared A. Polk
Enterprise Bank of SC
Walterboro, SC